Can I edit or delete a message that has been posted to the wall?


Posted messages cannot be edited, however they can be deleted and a new edited message can be posted to the wall. However, if a message was posted and emailed to either the helpers or to the whole community, we recommend the post remains on the wall, and that a new corrected message is re-posted and emailed again.